Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 7:30pm

Sat - Sun: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Call Us For Service

(856) 832-4576

Reviews and Ratings for Heating and Air Conditioning Services

What Our Customers Say

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page and on Google Maps.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2017

Great job at my house today! Thank you so much! So easy, quick and thorough!

Nancy Martignetti
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2017

My cousin and family says they are a 10! Great people. Honest and quick.

Jenn Thompson
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2017

So professional and easy to work with! Quick responses. The workers were great and quick; the office staff, John & Jennifer are very personable. Honest company!

Chrissy Oatman
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2017

Service is top notch! I had an issue that I self-diagnosed and thought I narrowed down to a specific part. I couldn’t find the part anywhere. They drove to my house, on a Sunday, AND GAVE ME THE PART so I could see if it worked!! They go above and beyond!

Jay Sims
Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2017

We love J&J! Annual dryer vent cleaning went seamless per usual. John always answers our questions timely. Consistent service and honest company.

Brittany Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2017

We had our air conditioner and furnace replaced with a brand new Trane system by J&J about a month and a half ago. I could go on and on about what a great experience we had, how honest and helpful they are, but I figured I would also let some numbers speak for themselves: AC electric bill September 8, 2016: $373 September 8, 2017: $207 The first full month with our new system, during which we set the thermostat 2 degrees cooler than we did last year, we saw a 45% DECREASE in our bill from the same month last year. I know that last August was hotter than this year, but that doesn’t account for the massive improvement in the efficiency of our new system. I would recommend J & J to anyone for their knowledge, skill, advice, work ethic, and customer service.

Brian Carola
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2017

My family and I want to thank your technician, Andrew, for a quick fix and a job well done! It’s nice and cool once again in our house!

Andrew Henson
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2017

John and Jen saved the day for me today when my chocolate shop was in danger of melting because of an ac situation. They helped me handle my emergency like the pros they are. Thank you so much J&J Mechanical!

Misty Solomon