Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 7:30pm

Sat - Sun: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Call Us For Service

(856) 832-4576

Reviews and Ratings

What Our Customers Say

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page and on Google Maps.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2018

I could not be happier with J&J! Our hot water heater went and when we reached out on a Sunday, I got a response right away. They were out here today(Monday) with a brand new one! Everyone was super friendly and got the job done quick! Gained a client for life!

Kathleen Cigala
Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2018

Excellent service, dependable technicians, all at a reasonable price. Thank you J&J team!

Ryan Van Laeys
Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2018

Extremely pleased with J & J from the moment I reached out to them to the completion of our dryer vent cleaning. Nicole was amazing with her prompt response to my inquiry and the tech that arrived to complete the job was a top notch professional. Highly recommend this company!

Janice Jones
Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2018

Add us to the long list of satisfied customers of J&J Mechanical! Our AC chose the hottest two days of summer to act up, so we placed an after-hours call to J&J last night and they had someone at our house first thing this morning and got our AC back up and running by midday. Thank you to John, Chuck and Andrew for your help!

Janice Palmer Fullmer
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2018

I had first used J&J when my heater wasn’t working last winter. They came out during a deep freeze after hours to get it working for me and their price was great. I have just moved into a new house and the whole HVAC system needed to be replaced. My only call was to J&J. I would not ever use anyone else. Their employees are extremely efficient and the job was completed on time. John and Jen truly treated their customers like family. I definitely would recommend this company to my family and friends. 5 star rating they get a 100.

Stacy Prichard Taylor
Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2018

Your company was incredible in your service and excellent workmanship thank you again for helping us in the time of need

Topher Mull
Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2018

Awesome company! Thanks to Chuck, Ed, John and don’t forget Nicole for my new ac/furnace. Everyone was very friendly (even with the dog). This was my second time using J&J and can definitely say I will use them again when needed and recommend to everyone.

Kt Deegs
Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2018

Great customer service! Extremely prompt and professional! My air conditioner was fixed within an hour and I couldn’t be happier!

Stephanie Prettelt
Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2018

Very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. I have a ton of people in Woolwich to thank for the recommendation. I will definitely continue to rely on J&J Mechanical for all my HVAC needs!

Lisa Wilson Bayruns
Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2017

We’ve used J & J for multiple issues on an HVAC system we inherited at our business. They’ve always been quick, curteous, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a heating/cooling expert in a pinch.

Ben Blatt
Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2017

Great job at my house today! Thank you so much! So easy, quick and thorough!

Nancy Martignetti
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2017

My cousin and family says they are a 10! Great people. Honest and quick.

Jenn Thompson
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2017

So professional and easy to work with! Quick responses. The workers were great and quick; the office staff, John & Jennifer are very personable. Honest company!

Chrissy Oatman
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2017

Service is top notch! I had an issue that I self-diagnosed and thought I narrowed down to a specific part. I couldn’t find the part anywhere. They drove to my house, on a Sunday, AND GAVE ME THE PART so I could see if it worked!! They go above and beyond!

Jay Sims
Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2017

We love J&J! Annual dryer vent cleaning went seamless per usual. John always answers our questions timely. Consistent service and honest company.

Brittany Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2017

We had our air conditioner and furnace replaced with a brand new Trane system by J&J about a month and a half ago. I could go on and on about what a great experience we had, how honest and helpful they are, but I figured I would also let some numbers speak for themselves: AC electric bill September 8, 2016: $373 September 8, 2017: $207 The first full month with our new system, during which we set the thermostat 2 degrees cooler than we did last year, we saw a 45% DECREASE in our bill from the same month last year. I know that last August was hotter than this year, but that doesn’t account for the massive improvement in the efficiency of our new system. I would recommend J & J to anyone for their knowledge, skill, advice, work ethic, and customer service.

Brian Carola
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2017

My family and I want to thank your technician, Andrew, for a quick fix and a job well done! It’s nice and cool once again in our house!

Andrew Henson
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2017

John and Jen saved the day for me today when my chocolate shop was in danger of melting because of an ac situation. They helped me handle my emergency like the pros they are. Thank you so much J&J Mechanical!

Misty Solomon