Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 7:30pm

Sat - Sun: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Call Us For Service

(856) 832-4576

Reviews and Ratings

What Our Customers Say

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page and on Google Maps.

5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

Excellent service, both initial and warranty work

Michael Perkins
5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Great company that treats their customers right. They did an excellent job in a timely manner. Don’t look anywhere else, go with the guys at J&J Mechanical.

Ryan Hallquist
5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

Excellent service!! Would recommend to anyone! Completely honest and doesn’t try to get over on you, will definitely use again.

Jennifer Heilman Flatley
5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

I absolutely agree with all of the other 5 star reviews! Excellent service!

Anthony Marino
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Great service, fair price

Jay Sims
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

We couldn’t be happier with J&J! Our AC broke during the heat wave (also 5 months pregnant) and they were SO quick to respond and come out to replace our entire system. Everyone was so personable and friendly throughout the entire process. The price was also amazing compared to the big name companies that were offering a much higher price for a crappy system!
Also, thank you guys so much for the amazing goodies you dropped off this weekend!! You made a pregnant lady very happy.

Rachelle Nicole
5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about J&J Mechanical. The service was absolutely amazing, very fair pricing, and the work is top notch. John even offered to give us window units while we waited for our new AC unit to be be installed. Their work speaks for itself. Thank you J&J!

Michael Quinn
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I cannot say enough great things about this company. I had a Trane HVAC system installed. J&J was the best price around and I couldn’t believe how helpful, professional and quick they were.

Shane Feret
5.0 rating
July 6, 2019

Big thank you to John at J&J for quickly responding to repair our disabled AC unit in the middle of a hot/humid nasty heat wave! He was punctual, prompt, professional and friendly. He correctly and quickly diagnosed the issue and had the unit working in less than 15 minutes. We will be contacting J&J for all future HVAC jobs and will refer our friends to do the same!

Jessica Anderson Kemp
5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

When our AC unit stopped working, J&J Mechanical promptly came out and identified the problem. Then they brought emergency window units until the new AC unit could be installed. After everything was installed (AC unit and furnace), J&J Mechanical dropped off the nicest Thank You to us for our business! John and his ENTIRE Team are professional, personable and polite. J&J Mechanical is how a GREAT business runs!

Courtney Kingan
5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

There’s a certain level of commitment to excellence, and a degree to which you become irreplaceable for your knowledge, customer service and reliability. THANK YOU J&J Mechanical!!! My home was perfect temperature for our guests this weekend! #AC2Installed #Can’tBeHappier #ThankYouForDessertToo

Nancy Martignetti
5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Great guys, great work and very considerate of our home. Will definitely use again in the future

C Bouchard
5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

A huge shout out to John and J&J Mechanical for coming to my mother’s rescue! We had the big “Orange” truck at my mom’s house, who is elderly and is not well, to take a look at her heater. They told her she needs a brand new heater and it will be $7,000. We decided to call J&J Mechanical for a second opinion. John responded immediately and evaluated her heater and told her she did not need a new heater, it was just fine. John proved himself of being an honest, humble business man with a huge heart and integrity. He has made us customers for life!

L. Meoli
5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

Great people to do business with. We highly recommend to my family and friends.

Mike Sepielli
5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

The Best!! There is a reason why these guys are rated #1 for mutliple years in a row and hold a 5 Star rating! Huge Thanks to J&J Mechanical for coming out on short notice, to get our Nest & Air Handler issue resolved.

Rob Grande Jr.
5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

J&J Mechanical Inc. is FANTASTIC! We’ve worked with them a couple times and they are always great. Today we woke up and the heater wasn’t working right and it was 61 in the house. I called the answering service before normal hours and they called back within 10 mins and they were out within a few hours and had it working great again! Thankfully it was something minor. Great service, great prices, and the owner John is so nice and great to work with.

Erin Fusco
5.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Great people and great service! They set up the appointment for us and they came in the next day to get the work done. We plan on using J & J again and again in the future! Thank you for all of your help, J & J!

Tori Bruno
5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

Great guys, great work and very considerate of our home. Will definitely use again in the future.

Chris Bouchard
5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

Top notch company. Professional and courteous. Prompt reply to calls.

Tana Sammons
5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

Had a problem with my heater working intermittently. J&J came right out, diagnosed the problem and sent me a detailed estimate for two options within an hour. They were able to install a new heater and AC unit within a day…which was a relief with 10 degree weather coming! Pricing was reasonable and offered no interest financing. Customer service was great! Thanks to John, Jen, Nicole and the crew who did the installation. It was nice coming home to a toasty warm house!

Barbara Monzo Harron
5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Had an issue with our hot water heater today so I called J&J. John and Jr. came out and quickly got us all fixed up. Great guys, excellent service and fair prices. Will definitely call them next time I need service. Thanks J&J!

Phil McShane
5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

Talk about customer service! Thank you for the sweet treats as well as the great service! John from J&J mechanical was informative, prompt, and professional. Look forward to working with his company in the future.

Kristen Eyre Schenk
5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

A huge shout out to John and J&J Mechanical for coming to my mother’s rescue! We had the big “Orange” truck at my mom’s house, who is elderly and is not well, to take a look at her heater. They told her she needs a brand new heater and it will be $7,000. We decided to call J&J Mechanical for a second opinion. John responded immediately and evaluated her heater and told her she did not need a new heater, it was just fine. John proved himself of being an honest, humble business man with a huge heart and integrity. He has made us customers for life!

Linda Fagan Meoli
5.0 rating
December 10, 2018

I could not be happier with J&J! Our hot water heater went and when we reached out on a Sunday, I got a response right away. They were out here today(Monday) with a brand new one! Everyone was super friendly and got the job done quick! Gained a client for life!

Kathleen Cigala
5.0 rating
October 15, 2018

Excellent service, dependable technicians, all at a reasonable price. Thank you J&J team!

Ryan Van Laeys
5.0 rating
October 11, 2018

Extremely pleased with J & J from the moment I reached out to them to the completion of our dryer vent cleaning. Nicole was amazing with her prompt response to my inquiry and the tech that arrived to complete the job was a top notch professional. Highly recommend this company!

Janice Jones
5.0 rating
August 29, 2018

Add us to the long list of satisfied customers of J&J Mechanical! Our AC chose the hottest two days of summer to act up, so we placed an after-hours call to J&J last night and they had someone at our house first thing this morning and got our AC back up and running by midday. Thank you to John, Chuck and Andrew for your help!

Janice Palmer Fullmer
5.0 rating
August 22, 2018

I had first used J&J when my heater wasn’t working last winter. They came out during a deep freeze after hours to get it working for me and their price was great. I have just moved into a new house and the whole HVAC system needed to be replaced. My only call was to J&J. I would not ever use anyone else. Their employees are extremely efficient and the job was completed on time. John and Jen truly treated their customers like family. I definitely would recommend this company to my family and friends. 5 star rating they get a 100.

Stacy Prichard Taylor
5.0 rating
June 4, 2018

Your company was incredible in your service and excellent workmanship thank you again for helping us in the time of need

Topher Mull
5.0 rating
May 21, 2018

Awesome company! Thanks to Chuck, Ed, John and don’t forget Nicole for my new ac/furnace. Everyone was very friendly (even with the dog). This was my second time using J&J and can definitely say I will use them again when needed and recommend to everyone.

Kt Deegs
5.0 rating
May 11, 2018

Great customer service! Extremely prompt and professional! My air conditioner was fixed within an hour and I couldn’t be happier!

Stephanie Prettelt
5.0 rating
May 3, 2018

Very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. I have a ton of people in Woolwich to thank for the recommendation. I will definitely continue to rely on J&J Mechanical for all my HVAC needs!

Lisa Wilson Bayruns
5.0 rating
December 30, 2017

We’ve used J & J for multiple issues on an HVAC system we inherited at our business. They’ve always been quick, curteous, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a heating/cooling expert in a pinch.

Ben Blatt
5.0 rating
December 27, 2017

Great job at my house today! Thank you so much! So easy, quick and thorough!

Nancy Martignetti
5.0 rating
November 4, 2017

My cousin and family says they are a 10! Great people. Honest and quick.

Jenn Thompson
5.0 rating
November 3, 2017

So professional and easy to work with! Quick responses. The workers were great and quick; the office staff, John & Jennifer are very personable. Honest company!

Chrissy Oatman
5.0 rating
November 2, 2017

Service is top notch! I had an issue that I self-diagnosed and thought I narrowed down to a specific part. I couldn’t find the part anywhere. They drove to my house, on a Sunday, AND GAVE ME THE PART so I could see if it worked!! They go above and beyond!

Jay Sims
5.0 rating
September 25, 2017

We love J&J! Annual dryer vent cleaning went seamless per usual. John always answers our questions timely. Consistent service and honest company.

Brittany Smith
5.0 rating
September 10, 2017

We had our air conditioner and furnace replaced with a brand new Trane system by J&J about a month and a half ago. I could go on and on about what a great experience we had, how honest and helpful they are, but I figured I would also let some numbers speak for themselves: AC electric bill September 8, 2016: $373 September 8, 2017: $207 The first full month with our new system, during which we set the thermostat 2 degrees cooler than we did last year, we saw a 45% DECREASE in our bill from the same month last year. I know that last August was hotter than this year, but that doesn’t account for the massive improvement in the efficiency of our new system. I would recommend J & J to anyone for their knowledge, skill, advice, work ethic, and customer service.

Brian Carola
5.0 rating
August 2, 2017

My family and I want to thank your technician, Andrew, for a quick fix and a job well done! It’s nice and cool once again in our house!

Andrew Henson
5.0 rating
June 18, 2017

John and Jen saved the day for me today when my chocolate shop was in danger of melting because of an ac situation. They helped me handle my emergency like the pros they are. Thank you so much J&J Mechanical!

Misty Solomon