Mon-Fri 7:30am - 7:30pm

Sat-Sun 8am - 3pm

Emergency Repair

7 days a week

Call For Service

(856) 832-4576

Reviews and Ratings for Heating and Air Conditioning Services

What Our Customers Say

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page and on Google Maps.

google

As always J&J never fails to show up on time and does great work. Employees are very friendly and helpful. They take the time to explain what they’ve done to resolve issues.

Rose Black May 22, 2024
google

I had my furnace and AC replaced this week and these guys were so nice, clean and efficient! Super impressed by them. I highly recommend J&J !

Logan Johnson May 22, 2024
google
Reuben Cuevas May 22, 2024
google

Scheduling was easy. Service Technicians were prompt and polite. Tuneup was performed along with honest feedback about my aging system. Overall very happy and will recommend to others!

google

Evan was very polite and professional.

Dawn Albero May 17, 2024
google
Jeremy Merck May 16, 2024
google

Evan was extremely professional and thorough. Job well done!

Gail Dragon May 16, 2024
google

Extremely polite, friendly, helpful… Came up with creative ideas on how to solve a problem I had. The technician knew I had recently purchased this home, so he went above and beyond to give me helpful tips. The cost of the service visit was also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. 5 stars!

google

Fast and thorough service ! Fixed my issue in one business day

google

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. John was out quickly to get an estimate together and was able to work with my schedule. In the following days the estimate was sent quickly with multiple options. Chrissy was great to deal with on the phone in getting the job squared away. It could have been a day and a half but Hunter and Shane worked professionally and efficiently. At the end of the day we had cool air coming out of our vents well before the dog days of summer could get here. Will be reaching out to them for further projects and will always recommend them to any one who asks. Thank you for making this process seamless!

Bill Puitz May 6, 2024
google
Tara Ward May 3, 2024
google

Timely and efficient. Provided appropriate feedback on the issues and gave us 3 choices. Still deciding but definitely recommend.

google
Alyse Dvorak May 2, 2024
google

great service and professionalism!!!

Corey May 1, 2024
google

Called around 9am that my downstairs AC unit was having trouble keeping up. They had their technician, Evan, out by 11am and he had things figured out (had a failed starter capacitor) and fixed with 30 minutes. As usual, they are absolute professionals and a great local business.

Matt Spair April 30, 2024
google

Very quick to contact and went out the same day! Excellent service.

google
Maureen Gilch April 29, 2024
google

Absolutely thrilled with the exceptional service provided by J&J! From scheduling to completion, every step was seamless and professional. John and his team went above and beyond to ensure our HVAC and water heater were in top-notch condition. Prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous technicians made the entire process stress-free. We highly recommend J&J to anyone in need of reliable maintenance services. Thank you for keeping our home comfortable and efficient!

Michal Rutkowski April 27, 2024