Call us 24/7 at 856-832-4576 for service in
South Jersey and Southeastern Pennsylvania

or request an estimate online using our simple form.

Reviews and Ratings

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page.

Kt Deegs

5
May 21, 2018
"Awesome company! Thanks to Chuck, Ed, John and don’t forget Nicole for my new ac/furnace. Everyone was very friendly (even with the dog �). This was my second time using J&J and can definitely say I will use them again when needed and recommend to everyone. "

Stephanie Prettelt

5
May 11, 2018
"Great customer service! Extremely prompt and professional! My air conditioner was fixed within an hour and I couldn’t be happier!! "

Lisa Wilson Bayruns

5
May 3, 2018
"Very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. I have a ton of people in Woolwich to thank for the recommendation. I will definitely continue to rely on J&J Mechanical for all my HVAC needs! "

Ben Blatt

5
December 30, 2017
"We've used J & J for multiple issues on an HVAC system we inherited at our business. They've always been quick, curteous, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a heating/cooling expert in a pinch. "

Nancy Martignetti

5
December 27, 2017
"Great job at my house today! Thank you so much! So easy, quick and thorough! "

Jenn Thompson

5
November 4, 2017
"My cousin and family says they are a 10! Great people.. honest and quick. "

Chrissy Oatman

5
November 3, 2017
"So professional and easy to work with! Quick responses. The workers were great and quick; the office staff, John & Jennifer are very personable. Honest company! "

Jay Sims

5
November 2, 2017
"Service is top notch! I had an issue that I self-diagnosed and thought I narrowed down to a specific part. I couldn't find the part anywhere. They drove to my house, on a Sunday, AND GAVE ME THE PART so I could see if it worked!! They go above and beyond! "

Brittany Smith

5
September 25, 2017
"We love J&J! Annual dryer vent cleaning went seemless per usual. John always answers our questions timely. Consistent service and honest company. "

Brian Carola

5
September 10, 2017
"We had our air conditioner and furnace replaced with a brand new Trane system by J&J about a month and a half ago. I could go on and on about what a great experience we had, how honest and helpful they are, but I figured I would also let some numbers speak for themselves: AC electric bill September 8, 2016: $373 September 8, 2017: $207 The first full month with our new system, during which we set the thermostat 2 degrees cooler than we did last year, we saw a 45% DECREASE in our bill from the same month last year. I know that last August was hotter than this year, but that doesn't account for the massive improvement in the efficiency of our new system. I would recommend J & J to anyone for their knowledge, skill, advice, work ethic, and customer service. "

Pages