Call us 24/7 at (877) 565-6324 for service in South Jersey and Southeastern Pennsylvania

or request an estimate online using our simple form.

Reviews and Ratings

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page.

Brian Perrotto

5
January 11, 2016
"Very responsive! Great service! Called for an emergency fix and John was out within an hour. "

Matt Kobb

5
December 7, 2015
"Amazing service! Loved the communication and the pricing. My heat broke while I was away on business, leaving my wife and kids to deal with it. Not only they come right out to fix, but took my wife's phone number and called in to check on her and make sure heat was working. That's great service! "

Valerie Bohanan Aglialoro

5
September 7, 2015
"I highly recommend J & J Mechanical. John and his staff could not have been more professional. He not only fixed the problem with my AC, he loaned me window units to get my family through the recent heat wave! "

Stephen McCarty

5
July 21, 2015
"J&J did an awesome job replacing my old worn out waterheater. I appriciated them taking the time to get it up and working even though it was getting late in the afternoon. I would recommend them for all your plumbing needs. "

Nick DellaRocca

5
March 26, 2015
"Unbelievable guy! Knows what he's talking about, great prices, great crew! They were early to my house, worked straight thru till they finished the job. Cleaned my ducts, serviced my furnace and cleaned the dryer vent. When they were done you wouldn't have even known they were there. It was cleaner than before they got here. "

Anthony J. Bennett

5
March 17, 2015
"I can't say enough about the level of service and professionalism John and his crew shows. Today they installed a whole house attic fan and also did a vent cleaning for me....everything that had to moved was put back in perfect order and they even wiped down all of the walls near the vents they cleaned. John even took the time to put a towel down to ensure he wouldn't bring mud in from the outside. I would highly recommend his company for any HVAC related job you need! "

Joey Vic

5
February 5, 2015
"I highly recommend John and J&J Mechanical. I've used the company for installation and service previously and they have been reasonably priced and reliable. But on Super Bowl Sunday I had to call because my furnace was not firing. John responded promptly, identified the problem, made the repair and recommended a few things to do moving forward that I could address on my own to prevent reoccurrence of the problem...all at a very reasonable price. If you need HVAC service, call these guys immediately. "

Leah Beck Coppolino

5
February 5, 2015
"I would highly recommend John and JJ Mechanical over any other company. When we realized that an entirely new heating/cooling system was needed, and at a very rough time (snowstorm), John came to the rescue. He arrived promptly, worked quickly, and explained everything in enough detail that someone like me (with no HVAC knowledge) could understand. The entire system was replaced on a VERY cold day right before another snowstorm. That shows how dedicated this company is to making their customers happy. Thank you for everything you've done for us! "

Jaime Lm

5
February 1, 2015
"I highly recommend J&J Mechanical as the company of choice for HVAC & Plumbing Services. John came out and serviced our central air & heating unit and he was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. His knowledge, expertise, responsiveness and customer service is at the highest level. He was able to identify the problem and quickly resolve it.. We are extremely satisfied with his performance and are very happy to recommend J&J Mechanical as a quality and trustworthy company. "

Brian Perrotto

5
January 11, 2015
"Very responsive! Great service! Called for an emergency fix and John was out within an hour. "

Pages