Call us 24/7 at (877) 565-6324 for service in South Jersey and Southeastern Pennsylvania

or request an estimate online using our simple form.

Reviews and Ratings

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page.

Bill Becht

5
June 4, 2016
"Flawless business. They'll be successful for years to come. Thankful to have a business like that in the community. "

David Marcantuno

5
February 18, 2016
"JJ Mechanical: Local business, prompt / good work, I recommend highly "

Ann Sprowl Hettinger

5
February 15, 2016
"Absolutely the most professional and caring company I have ever dealt with. My heater couldn't be used at all. It was really getting cold in the house and they showed up early and took care of everything. Great pricing and they try to save you money. I recommend them to everybody and will always use them myself. The best part....the owner checked in to see if everything was going ok the next day. Thank you for being wonderful! "

Katie Mack Douglas

5
February 8, 2016
"I can't thank JP Schmidt and J & J Mechanical, Inc. for the most professional work I have seen in all my years of home ownership! I posted my desire to find a local company to replace my water heater on a local Facebook page. Within the hour, I had received multiple suggestions to contact J & J. So glad I did. John and his colleague arrived by 8 am the next morning, respected my home and family, worked efficiently and effectively and did not try to sell me on unnecessary equipment or services. After the work was completed, John checked in to make sure everything was working well and that we were satisfied with the service. I will definitely be using J & J for other services in the near future! "

Mia Caltagirone Randazzo

5
February 8, 2016
"J&J is always there when called! Quick response and friendly hometown service! Would recommend highly! Great job, clean and attention to detail is not overlooked! "

Margie Googins

5
February 7, 2016
"5 out 5 Stars. I'd give them a 10 if they had it. J & J Mechanical Inc are the best. They have come to my home several times in the last few years immediately when I called them. They never left us in the cold or heat if we were having any problems. Our air conditioner unit went last summer during a heat wave and J& J were here everyday until a new one was completely installed. The staff were clean, friendly and courteous! He even brought us loaner air conditioners to use till ours was fixed. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs air conditioning, heater, hot water heater or duct cleaning services!!! "

Sam Beloff

5
February 7, 2016
"John and Jenn, the owners are hardworking entrepreneurs that offer exceptional customer service and superior workmanship in the products and services they offer. I have recommended them to friends and clients. Keep up the great work! "

Jennifer Branca-Romano

5
February 7, 2016
"J & J is the best. If you need them they are there right away or on the phone walking you through somethings to see if they can get you going until morning. I would recommend them to anyone. They also give a discount to first responders and military. I give them 5 stars "

Lauren Ibbotson

5
February 6, 2016
"John and team are great to work with! Always prompt, friendly, great work ethic. I wouldn't use anyone else! "

Tara Ann LePera

5
February 4, 2016
"I highly recommend J & J Mechanical they are a very professional and trustworthy crew. When our heater was having complications a few weeks ago before even looking at our unit to diagnose the issue they came and filled our houses with space heaters while they figured our what the issue was. I was extremely important to us since we have a newborn baby .. Not to mention the next two days afterwards John called us just to make sure that everything was still functioning properly. I don't know about you, but that is true dedication and value to your customers. Thank you John and the crew!!! "

Pages