Call us 24/7 at (877) 565-6324 for service in South Jersey and Southeastern Pennsylvania

or request an estimate online using our simple form.

Reviews and Ratings

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page.

Wendy Banscher

5
May 15, 2017
"Had an issue and called J&J, John called me back momentarily and walked me through fixing my issue. Any other company would have ripped me off. I highly recommend J&J Mechanical and will be using them for all of our HVAC needs. "

Alexis Grafton Willey

5
May 15, 2017
"Thanks to the J&J group for getting my dryer vent line cleaned out and removing the birds nest! We can finally do laundry again!! I would highly recommend and plan on using them in the future for all our heating/cooling or bird nest from vent line needs:-) "

Nick Beenham

5
May 10, 2017
"great service, reasonable prices, arrived on time... what more can you ask for? "

Suzanne DeBari

5
March 7, 2017
"So easy and pleasant to work with, really fast service, can't say enough! Feels like they really care about their service and almost like a trusted family member is taking care of you. "

Cathy Davis

5
March 4, 2017
"Thank you so much for coming to the rescue. New hot water heater installed by a great company. Clean, courteous, and fair priced. "

Mary Cocove Lamey

5
February 23, 2017
"I highly recommend J & J Mechanical. The cost was reasonable, the workmanship outstanding and the job was completed in a timely fashion. I am so glad that I switched companies! Thank you, John for your expertise and guidance! I really appreciate it and have told many of my friends about you and your company! Keep up the excellent work. "

Alan Willox

5
January 11, 2017
"These guys helped me out so much when Lowes's delivery team dropped the ball on installing our new dryer. Solid bunch of guys. Extremely fast service and fair pricing. Highly recommended. "

Valerie Williams Lisgar

5
January 10, 2017
"John and his staff were absolutely amazing. Our heater shut down on Sunday evening with temps outside around 15 degrees. John was on the phone with me within 5 minutes helping me through. He showed up the next morning by 8am and stuck with job until it was done. The fix was complicated and required follow up. He and his wonderfully trained staff member finally left my house two days later at 9:30 pm after putting in a 14 hour day while attending to his other customers. His price for the job was fair and reasonable and, more importantly, he would not accept a dime until the job was done...properly. He is a true professional and we are appreciative to him and his staff for their efforts and courtesies. Five stars is not enough!! "

Jennifer Wojs-Robbins

5
December 19, 2016
"J & J Mechanical is an excellent company. Super helpful, on-time, and quality service. They installed a new heater for us a day after I called for help. Their price was very reasonable and they were beyond professional. "

Gwen McCormick Marella

5
October 11, 2016
"J&J Mechanical are the most professional and reasonable company I know! Always on time and ready to get right to work! Reasonable prices and trust worthy. They have pretty much worked on everything HVAC and plumbing related I have in my home. I highly recommend getting a humidifier installed in your home it has done wonders for us! No more dry air feeling when our heat is running!!!! Make sure you inquire about this option that can be placed on your heating system. "

Pages