Call us 24/7 at (856) 832-4576 for service in South Jersey and Southeastern Pennsylvania

or request an estimate online using our simple form.

Reviews and Ratings

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page.

Kathleen Cigala

5
December 10, 2018
"I could not be happier with J&J! Our hot water heater went and when we reached out on a Sunday, I got a response right away. They were out here today(Monday) with a brand new one! Everyone was super friendly and got the job done quick! Gained a client for life! "

Ryan Van Laeys

5
October 15, 2018
"Excellent service, dependable technicians, all at a reasonable price. Thank you J&J team! "

Janice Jones

5
October 11, 2018
"Extremely pleased with J & J from the moment I reached out to them to the completion of our dryer vent cleaning. Nicole was amazing with her prompt response to my inquiry and the tech that arrived to complete the job was a top notch professional. Highly recommend this company! "

Janice Palmer Fullmer

5
August 29, 2018
"Add us to the long list of satisfied customers of J&J Mechanical! Our AC chose the hottest two days of summer to act up, so we placed an after-hours call to J&J last night and they had someone at our house first thing this morning and got our AC back up and running by midday. Thank you to John, Chuck and Andrew for your help! "

Stacy Prichard Taylor

5
August 22, 2018
"I had first used J&J when my heater wasn’t working last winter. They came out during a deep freeze after hours to get it working for me and their price was great. I have just moved into a new house and the whole HVAC system needed to be replaced. My only call was to J&J. I would not ever use anyone else. Their employees are extremely efficient and the job was completed on time. John and Jen truly treated their customers like family. I definitely would recommend this company to my family and friends. 5 star rating they get a 100.. "

Topher Mull

5
June 4, 2018
"Your company was incredible in your service and excellent workmanship thank you again for helping us in the time of need "

Katie Dee

5
May 21, 2018
"Awesome company! Thanks to Chuck, Ed, John and don’t forget Nicole for my new ac/furnace. Everyone was very friendly (even with the dog �). This was my second time using J&J and can definitely say I will use them again when needed and recommend to everyone. "

Kt Deegs

5
May 21, 2018
"Awesome company! Thanks to Chuck, Ed, John and don’t forget Nicole for my new ac/furnace. Everyone was very friendly (even with the dog �). This was my second time using J&J and can definitely say I will use them again when needed and recommend to everyone. "

Stephanie Prettelt

5
May 11, 2018
"Great customer service! Extremely prompt and professional! My air conditioner was fixed within an hour and I couldn’t be happier!! "

Stephanie Prettelt

5
May 11, 2018
"Great customer service! Extremely prompt and professional! My air conditioner was fixed within an hour and I couldn’t be happier!! "

Pages