Call us 24/7 at (877) 565-6324 for service in South Jersey and Southeastern Pennsylvania

or request an estimate online using our simple form.

Reviews and Ratings

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page.

Misty Solomon

5
June 18, 2017
"John and Jen saved the day for me today when my chocolate shop was in danger of melting because of an ac situation. They helped me handle my emergency like the pros they are. Thank you so much J&J Mechanical! "

Mike Martella

5
May 30, 2017
"Five star service and one hell of a team! First, I never take the time to review companies, but I would be doing each of you a disservice if I didn't. It all began with Jen who couldn't have been nicer or accommodating over the phone. It was Friday before Memorial Day, and I asked our local Facebook page who they recommended for quality service and reasonable prices. I received over 30 responses and 80% of the results came highly recommended for J&J. Mind you it was the weekend before a holiday and I called 3 places. Not only was J&J the only company that called me back, but they were at my house the next day. John was equally accommodating and awesome as well. John arrived the next day and he's the kind of guy that isn't out to make a buck, he's there to earn your trust and treated my situation like it was his home. It felt like family who had your back and wasn't going to do you wrong. Unfortunately, he didn't have the part because it was a holiday weekend and everything was closed. Rather than make me sleep uncomfortably during the hot and humid weekend, John lent me an emergency unit until Tuesday. He went above and beyond to help me out and this was our first meeting. On Tuesday, true to his word John fixed my AC unit. This kind of service is so rare that I had to write a review and inform others. If you need some for heating and cooling, look no further because you won't be disappointed. Five star service and one hell of a team. Thank you John and Jen, I highly recommend J&J Mechanical! My wife and I are your newest fans. "

Wendy Banscher

5
May 15, 2017
"Had an issue and called J&J, John called me back momentarily and walked me through fixing my issue. Any other company would have ripped me off. I highly recommend J&J Mechanical and will be using them for all of our HVAC needs. "

Alexis Grafton Willey

5
May 15, 2017
"Thanks to the J&J group for getting my dryer vent line cleaned out and removing the birds nest! We can finally do laundry again!! I would highly recommend and plan on using them in the future for all our heating/cooling or bird nest from vent line needs:-) "

Nick Beenham

5
May 10, 2017
"great service, reasonable prices, arrived on time... what more can you ask for? "

Suzanne DeBari

5
March 7, 2017
"So easy and pleasant to work with, really fast service, can't say enough! Feels like they really care about their service and almost like a trusted family member is taking care of you. "

Cathy Davis

5
March 4, 2017
"Thank you so much for coming to the rescue. New hot water heater installed by a great company. Clean, courteous, and fair priced. "

Mary Cocove Lamey

5
February 23, 2017
"I highly recommend J & J Mechanical. The cost was reasonable, the workmanship outstanding and the job was completed in a timely fashion. I am so glad that I switched companies! Thank you, John for your expertise and guidance! I really appreciate it and have told many of my friends about you and your company! Keep up the excellent work. "

Alan Willox

5
January 11, 2017
"These guys helped me out so much when Lowes's delivery team dropped the ball on installing our new dryer. Solid bunch of guys. Extremely fast service and fair pricing. Highly recommended. "

Valerie Williams Lisgar

5
January 10, 2017
"John and his staff were absolutely amazing. Our heater shut down on Sunday evening with temps outside around 15 degrees. John was on the phone with me within 5 minutes helping me through. He showed up the next morning by 8am and stuck with job until it was done. The fix was complicated and required follow up. He and his wonderfully trained staff member finally left my house two days later at 9:30 pm after putting in a 14 hour day while attending to his other customers. His price for the job was fair and reasonable and, more importantly, he would not accept a dime until the job was done...properly. He is a true professional and we are appreciative to him and his staff for their efforts and courtesies. Five stars is not enough!! "

Pages