Call us 24/7 at (877) 565-6324 for service in South Jersey and Southeastern Pennsylvania

or request an estimate online using our simple form.

Reviews and Ratings

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page.

Ben Blatt

5
December 30, 2017
"We've used J & J for multiple issues on an HVAC system we inherited at our business. They've always been quick, curteous, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a heating/cooling expert in a pinch. "

Nancy Martignetti

5
December 27, 2017
"Great job at my house today! Thank you so much! So easy, quick and thorough! "

Jenn Thompson

5
November 4, 2017
"My cousin and family says they are a 10! Great people.. honest and quick. "

Chrissy Oatman

5
November 3, 2017
"So professional and easy to work with! Quick responses. The workers were great and quick; the office staff, John & Jennifer are very personable. Honest company! "

Jay Sims

5
November 2, 2017
"Service is top notch! I had an issue that I self-diagnosed and thought I narrowed down to a specific part. I couldn't find the part anywhere. They drove to my house, on a Sunday, AND GAVE ME THE PART so I could see if it worked!! They go above and beyond! "

Brittany Smith

5
September 25, 2017
"We love J&J! Annual dryer vent cleaning went seemless per usual. John always answers our questions timely. Consistent service and honest company. "

Brian Carola

5
September 10, 2017
"We had our air conditioner and furnace replaced with a brand new Trane system by J&J about a month and a half ago. I could go on and on about what a great experience we had, how honest and helpful they are, but I figured I would also let some numbers speak for themselves: AC electric bill September 8, 2016: $373 September 8, 2017: $207 The first full month with our new system, during which we set the thermostat 2 degrees cooler than we did last year, we saw a 45% DECREASE in our bill from the same month last year. I know that last August was hotter than this year, but that doesn't account for the massive improvement in the efficiency of our new system. I would recommend J & J to anyone for their knowledge, skill, advice, work ethic, and customer service. "

Andrew Henson

5
August 2, 2017
"My family and I want to thank your technician, Andrew, for a quick fix and a job well done! It's nice and cool once again in our house! "

Misty Solomon

5
June 18, 2017
"John and Jen saved the day for me today when my chocolate shop was in danger of melting because of an ac situation. They helped me handle my emergency like the pros they are. Thank you so much J&J Mechanical! "

Mike Martella

5
May 30, 2017
"Five star service and one hell of a team! First, I never take the time to review companies, but I would be doing each of you a disservice if I didn't. It all began with Jen who couldn't have been nicer or accommodating over the phone. It was Friday before Memorial Day, and I asked our local Facebook page who they recommended for quality service and reasonable prices. I received over 30 responses and 80% of the results came highly recommended for J&J. Mind you it was the weekend before a holiday and I called 3 places. Not only was J&J the only company that called me back, but they were at my house the next day. John was equally accommodating and awesome as well. John arrived the next day and he's the kind of guy that isn't out to make a buck, he's there to earn your trust and treated my situation like it was his home. It felt like family who had your back and wasn't going to do you wrong. Unfortunately, he didn't have the part because it was a holiday weekend and everything was closed. Rather than make me sleep uncomfortably during the hot and humid weekend, John lent me an emergency unit until Tuesday. He went above and beyond to help me out and this was our first meeting. On Tuesday, true to his word John fixed my AC unit. This kind of service is so rare that I had to write a review and inform others. If you need some for heating and cooling, look no further because you won't be disappointed. Five star service and one hell of a team. Thank you John and Jen, I highly recommend J&J Mechanical! My wife and I are your newest fans. "

Pages