Call us 24/7 at (856) 832-4576 for service in South Jersey and Southeastern Pennsylvania

or request an estimate online using our simple form.

Reviews and Ratings

We pride ourselves on informing and educating our customers on which products best suit their needs, so they can make informed decisions and trust in the work we do. Here are a few of the reviews our customers have left for us. Find these reviews and more by visiting our Facebook page.

Mike Sepielli

5
May 10, 2019
"Great people to do business with. We highly recommend to my family and friends. "

Rob Grande Jr.

5
May 6, 2019
"The Best!! There is a reason why these guys are rated #1 for mutliple years in a row and hold a 5 Star rating! Huge Thanks to J&J Mechanical for coming out on short notice, to get our Nest & Air Handler issue resolved. "

Erin Fusco

5
February 26, 2019
"J&J Mechanical Inc. is FANTASTIC! We've worked with them a couple times and they are always great. Today we woke up and the heater wasn't working right and it was 61 in the house. I called the answering service before normal hours and they called back within 10 mins and they were out within a few hours and had it working great again! Thankfully it was something minor. Great service, great prices, and the owner John is so nice and great to work with. "

Tori Bruno

5
February 20, 2019
"Great people and great service! They set up the appointment for us and they came in the next day to get the work done. We plan on using J & J again and again in the future! Thank you for all of your help, J & J! "

Chris Bouchard

5
February 9, 2019
"Great guys, great work and very considerate of our home. Will definitely use again in the future. "

Tana Sammons

5
February 8, 2019
"Top notch company. Professional and courteous. Prompt reply to calls. "

Barbara Monzo Harron

5
February 2, 2019
"Had a problem with my heater working intermittently. J&J came right out, diagnosed the problem and sent me a detailed estimate for two options within an hour. They were able to install a new heater and AC unit within a day...which was a relief with 10 degree weather coming! Pricing was reasonable and offered no interest financing. Customer service was great! Thanks to John, Jen, Nicole and the crew who did the installation. It was nice coming home to a toasty warm house! "

Phil McShane

5
January 4, 2019
"Had an issue with our hot water heater today so I called J&J. John and Jr. came out and quickly got us all fixed up. Great guys, excellent service and fair prices. Will definitely call them next time I need service. Thanks J&J! "

Kristen Eyre Schenk

5
December 15, 2018
"Talk about customer service! Thank you for the sweet treats as well as the great service! John from J&J mechanical was informative, prompt, and professional. Look forward to working with his company in the future. "

Linda Fagan Meoli

5
December 13, 2018
"A huge shout out to John and J&J Mechanical for coming to my mother's rescue! We had the big "Orange" truck at my mom's house, who is elderly and is not well, to take a look at her heater. They told her she needs a brand new heater and it will be $7,000. We decided to call J&J Mechanical for a second opinion. John responded immediately and evaluated her heater and told her she did not need a new heater, it was just fine. John proved himself of being an honest, humble business man with a huge heart and integrity. He has made us customers for life! "

Pages